7 thoughts on “Coleman Family Pics 2010

  1. I don’t understand how one person can have so much creativity in them. You seriously amaze me every time I see something you have done! You rock my world Jodie!

    • Kelly!! I’d love to take the credit for these photos, but all I did was edit them. Can I still rock your world with my mad editing skills? grin
      Love you guys. How was your Christmas? How are you feeling? Where’s that baby girl already??

  2. You get the CUTEST pictures!! I’m jealous that you have such cute places to get them AND even more jealous that you have kids that cooperate for it. I’ve started telling photographers to take the first shot everyone is looking the right way. If they take enough we can usually get one, maybe, that is decent.

    Those kiddos of yours are super adorable! I can’t believe how they’ve grown. I sure miss all you guys that moved away.

Leave a comment